A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Testimonials from current and former Zoom Spanish students


What Our Students Say About Our Spanish Tutors over Zoom


SpanishBlackbelt

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Daniella had a lot of patience and was quick to correct my pronunciation when needed. I also loved the incorporation of thing I may encounter at my workplace which was an added benefit.'' Feb 11 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina is very attentive to my learning process and manages to encourage me to express myself in Spanish as well as seamlessly correcting me as I do so. I feel like this provides a good practical learning experience for me.'' Feb 07 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''I am not able to select the tutor I had which was Juana Rosa Melendez not Servet Dominguez'' Jan 11 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Maria made classes interesting. She engaged my wife and I in conversations about sports, travel and other things that are of interest to us. We write stories each weak and read them in class and she follows up with questions that makes us talk further about topics that interest us. '' Jan 06 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Servet has all the traits of an exceptional teacher: approachability & kindness, knowledge & sharing of that knowledge, and the ability to push you to the next level, even when it feels hard or you feel defeated. '' Dec 26 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Servet was organized and remained on topic and on time. '' Dec 14 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Servet is helping me move beyond the lessons and become more comfortable with speaking Spanish (something that is difficult). He has also given helpful suggestions on things I can do out of class time to improve my level of Spanish understanding (like podcasts, movies, etc). He's also been patient with my progress and schedule. '' Nov 21 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Daniela, set a pace for the course that was very manageable. She gave me tips on learning the Spanish language that were very helpful. She did a very good job of incorporating what was learned in previous lessons to the current lesson. '' Nov 04 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Juana Rosa spoke to me in Spanish nearly all the time at a pace I could follow and clarified for me anything I could not understand. She is fun to talk with and keeps the lessons going at a good pace.'' Nov 01 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina gives excellent explanations and examples when we don't understand something'' Oct 10 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was extremely patient and understanding of my lifestyle as a full time working Mom. Consuelo taught me of the mannerisms and rules of speaking as a professional.Thank you for such great service and care.'' Sep 24 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina was engaging and patient with us. She made learning fun!'' Sep 02 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Help meet my needs and she modified the lessons for me. '' Aug 21 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Consuelo is a consummate professional and has helped me with my Spanish. The homework that I am given and is relevant to the testing that I need to take. I would highly recommend her because she tailors her instruction based on the need of her student.'' Aug 20 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''I like that Daniela always makes sure I understand what she is saying, and if not she explains it again in even more detail. I don’t feel bad about messing up or not β€œgetting it” because we always just laugh it off. Daniela is fun to be with but is also so smart and understanding, so I always look forward to our classes, which I really find important.'' Aug 18 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Only spoke in Spanish'' Aug 10 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Always spoke in Spanish '' Aug 09 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''El otro participante estaba en un nivel mΓ‘s alto que yo. Maria hizo un buen trabajo al tratar de explicar el contenido a nos dos teniendo esto en cuenta.'' Aug 02 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina was attentive and clearly very invested. She didn't let little things slip, and always provided good and understandable explanations. '' Aug 01 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Juana Rosa was particularly kind, thoughtful and was able to explain concepts to me that I struggled with previously in a way that helped me specifically as a student. I really loved learning with her and looked forward to each of our lessons.'' Jul 21 2020

Page 1 of 19

Next page of reviews -> Last ->>



Ready to Apply?


 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor



 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.


SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt
SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt



Share



© Copyright 2004-2021. SpanishBlackbelt. All rights reserved.

Please report errors to Webmaster

Terms of Use - Table of Contents