A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Testimonials from current and former FaceTime Spanish students


What Our Students Say About Our Spanish Tutors over FaceTime


SpanishBlackbelt

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina is very attentive to my learning process and manages to encourage me to express myself in Spanish as well as seamlessly correcting me as I do so. I feel like this provides a good practical learning experience for me.'' Feb 07 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Maria made classes interesting. She engaged my wife and I in conversations about sports, travel and other things that are of interest to us. We write stories each weak and read them in class and she follows up with questions that makes us talk further about topics that interest us. '' Jan 06 2021

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina gives excellent explanations and examples when we don't understand something'' Oct 10 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was extremely patient and understanding of my lifestyle as a full time working Mom. Consuelo taught me of the mannerisms and rules of speaking as a professional.Thank you for such great service and care.'' Sep 24 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina was engaging and patient with us. She made learning fun!'' Sep 02 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Help meet my needs and she modified the lessons for me. '' Aug 21 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Consuelo is a consummate professional and has helped me with my Spanish. The homework that I am given and is relevant to the testing that I need to take. I would highly recommend her because she tailors her instruction based on the need of her student.'' Aug 20 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Only spoke in Spanish'' Aug 10 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''El otro participante estaba en un nivel mΓ‘s alto que yo. Maria hizo un buen trabajo al tratar de explicar el contenido a nos dos teniendo esto en cuenta.'' Aug 02 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina was attentive and clearly very invested. She didn't let little things slip, and always provided good and understandable explanations. '' Aug 01 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro is very engaging, kind and keeps the material interesting. His classes are an great mix of real-world conversational practice and material on vocabulary, grammar, rules, etc. So I always learn a lot while enjoying his classes tremendously.'' Jun 18 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''made me feel comfortable and not nervous '' Jun 02 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She is so patient and encouraging and also ensures that I speak in Spanish during the class for practice.'' May 26 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''preparing sessions , sending follow-ups'' May 26 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina explained vocabularies and grammar clearly. She also took advantage of the chatting box and her own whiteboard to facilitate teaching and explanation. She is very patient when I forget about words or grammar.'' May 25 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was very patient to wait until the students tried to speak out and completed a sentence in Spanish. She was flexible to apply some new ideas from students and was successful to connect them to our learning goal. '' May 25 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro is always patient and prepared. It is a pleasure to work with him. '' May 15 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro is patient and persistent in reviewing concepts that are difficult for me. I know in time I will continue to progress within Spanish Black Belt.'' May 12 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro explains the tenses very well and gives each student equal time to speak and practice.'' May 03 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro is always very prepared for class. He goes at a pace that is challenging but not excessive, and gives a lot of helpful feedback continuously. He’s helped me take my spanish to the next level and grow more confident with speaking.'' Apr 27 2020

Page 1 of 15

Next page of reviews -> Last ->>



Ready to Apply?


 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor



 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.


SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt
SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt



Share



© Copyright 2004-2021. SpanishBlackbelt. All rights reserved.

Please report errors to Webmaster

Terms of Use - Table of Contents